Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Paramore premiere of Transformers soundtrack song

News For fans of Paramore as a new song from your favorite band has been included in the soundtrack of''Transformers: Dark Of The Moon,''the newest installment of the giant alien robots.

The band, which has been in the studio working on the successor of''Brand New Eyes''released in 2009, revealed the news on its website. My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park and Staind will also be present in the soundtrack, which will be released on 1 July.

The unreleased track by the group of Hayley Williams is called''Monster,''this is the band's second appearance in a movie. They had been part of''Twilight.''

The tracklist of'''Transformers: Dark of the Moon''is -

- Linkin Park - 'Iridescent'

- Paramore - 'Monster'

- My Chemical Romance - 'The Only Hope For Me Is You'

- Taking Back Sunday - 'Faith'

- Staind - 'The Bottom'

- Art Of Dying - "Get Through This'

- Goo Goo Dolls - 'All That You Are'

- Theory Of A Deadman - "Head Above Water '

- Black Veil Brides - 'Set The World On Fire'

- Skillet - 'Alive & Awake'

- Mastodon - 'Just Got Paid. "

No comments:

Post a Comment